The Children’s Advocacy Center of Delaware Board of Directors

Robert MacLeish
Ellen Levin
Janice mink
Robert B. Wasserbach
Immediate Past Chair


J. Carlton gartner, jr. MD
Pediatrician-in-Chief, A.I. DuPont Hospital for Children/Nemours Children's Clinic, Professor of Pediatrics Jefferson Medical College
donna shaffer
MS, RNCS, FNP, Program Manager, Johns Hopkins Bloomberg School of Public Health, Center for Immunization Research, Washington D.C.
Joseph Sheridan Jr.
Lincoln Willis
lori a. brewington
patricia dailey lewis
Renee Michelsen

Directors Emeriti

david ford
matthew lynch

Advisory Board Members

rosalie morales
Chief Policy Advisor, Office of the Child Advocate
hon. Mark D. buckworth
Family Court Judge, Family Court of Delaware
sue murray
Department of Services for Children Youth and their Families
kathleen dickerson
Deputy Attorney General, Delaware Dept. of Justice
lt. gerald windish jr.
Criminal Division Commander, Troop 3, Delaware State Police
Captain Joseph bloch
Criminal Investigations Section Commander, New Castle County Police Department
jennifer donahue
Investigation Coordinator, Office of the Child Advocate
pauline corso
Operational Vice President, COO Physician Network, Nemours, Delware Valley

Board of Directors Manual

You have successfully downloaded the Board of Directors Manual.

Coming Soon