The Children's Advocacy Center of Delaware

Board of Directors




To Make A Donation

Services We Provide

Our Brochure

Locations and Directions to Centers

How to Report Child Abuse

 About Child Abuse

Career Opportunities  

Our Board of Directors

Our By-Laws

Our Financial Information

Our Statistical Reports

Contact Us - Staff Directory

Related Links 


   Chair:  Lori Sitler, MSS, MLSP, Assistant Professor, Wilmington University

   Vice-Chair: Joseph Sheridan Jr.       

   Secretary/Treasurer:  Janice Mink

   Immediate Past Chair:  Lincoln D. Willis, Principal, The Willis Group LLC.



  J.Carlton Gartner, Jr., MD., Pediatrician-in-Chief, A.I. DuPont Hospital for Children/Nemours Children's Clinic, Professor of Pediatrics Jefferson Medical College

  Robert B. Wasserbach, CPA, County Auditor, New Castle County

  Donna Shaffer, MS, RNCS, FNP, Program Manager, Johns Hopkins Bloomberg School of Public Health, Center for Immunization Research, Washington D.C.

  Ellen Levin

  Robert MacLeish

  Katharine Taggart, Global HR Director, Chemours.  Fellow Member of the Chartered Institute of Personnel Development

  Victoria Foraker

  Charles Michael Holmes, Bargaining Specialist, National Education Association; Minister, Abundant Life Christian Center

  Hinda Smith

  Lori A. Brewington

  Patricia Dailey-Lewis




   David Ford

   Matthew Lynch


  Advisory Board Members

  Tania M. Culley Esquire, Child Advocate, Office of the Child Advocate

  Hon. Mark D. Buckworth, Family Court Judge, Family Court of Delaware

  James Burrows, MBA, FACHE, Administrator of Patient and Family Services, Alfred I. duPont Hospital for Children

  Sue Murray, Department of Services for Children Youth and their Families

  Kathleen Dickerson, Deputy Attorney General, Delaware Department of Justice

  Lt. Gerald Windish Jr., Criminal Division Commander, Troop 3, Delaware State Police

  Lt. Joseph Bloch, Commander, Patrol Squad D, New Castle County Police Department


Updated:  01/11/2018














Member Login